top of page
Search
Writer's pictureSherrod

Traffic Exchange Income System: Step by Step Video Training

Welcome! If you're reading this, there's a good chance that you love to use traffic exchanges to get leads and hopefully sales. Today, what I would like to do is talk to you about how to set up a traffic exchange income system.


Do Traffic Exchanges Work? I've been using certain traffic exchanges for years, and to be honest with you, they're not my favorite source of traffic. Most traffic exchanges are a waste of time, but I found several that produce really good results, and some of them pay really good commissions as well. In this post, I will not list the number of traffic exchanges that are used and tell you which ones to avoid. But what I will do is help you set up a traffic exchange income system. This income system can be used with a safelist and viral mailers.


Traffic Exchange Income System: Safelist Versus Traffic Exchanges. Before we even get started, I want to mention that I prefer safelist marketing over traffic exchange marketing. I've been using them safely for about 4 years, and they are a great way to get consistent traffic, leads, and sometimes sales. So in my opinion, if I had to choose between the two, it's going to be safelist marketing all day long.


Traffic Exchange Income System: How to Get 20 to 100 Clicks Per Day. The video below will show you how to set up a system that will produce 20 to 100 clicks per day. Some of the traffic sources that you use to produce these clicks can come from traffic exchanges. But this is more about creating a traffic system that will produce leads and sales all the time. So please watch video number one.




Traffic Exchange Income System: How To Set Up Your Traffic Exchange And Sales Funnel. Next, what I would like to do is show you step-by-step how to set up your sales funnel so that you can produce profits. I'm also going to show you how to get paid when people say no to the primary business that you're promoting.


How To Setup Traffic Exchange Sales Funnel.




Traffic Exchange Income System: What to Promote to The Leads? Of course, you're going to promote your primary business, but a lot of people are going to say no to that, so what you need is what I call a backup offer. This is the second income system that you would like to promote after people say no to the primary one.


Here's What I Promote to The SafeList Leads...


#1. Promoting Traffic Sources. The next thing I recommend that you promote are traffic sources. One of the reasons you want to promote traffic sources is because, of course, that's what everybody's looking for. Thankfully, I found several traffic sources that pay really good commissions. So this is not going to be a case where you're promoting traffic sources and not making money. You're going to make good money by promoting these traffic sources. In some cases, you'll be making more money from traffic sources than you will from the income opportunity. So always remember, traffic sources are something that you should promote all the time. Because everybody needs traffic.


#2. Marketing Tools. The next thing you want to promote, besides your income opportunity, is the marketing tool that you're using to build out your funnels, capture pages, and landing pages. The system that I use is called LeadsLeap. LeadsLeap is a phenomenal marketing system that offers all the tools that you need to build an online business, while at the same time paying you a residual income, should you decide to promote the LeadsLeap Affiliate Program. And that's exactly what I recommend: always promote a marketing system that's going to pay you a residual income. Why promote the marketing tools? Because, just like traffic, everybody needs marketing tools in order to be successful online.


Traffic Exchange Income System: The Daily Routine. Of course, if you're going to be highly successful, you're going to need a daily routine that produces traffic leads and sales. You just can't depend on traffic exchanges to get traffic and leads. So my daily routine video is going to show you step-by-step what to do each and every day in order to get five to 20 leads per day. This daily routine produces sales.


My Daily Lead Generation Routine



In closing, I hope that you can see that it's all about setting yourself up to win. No matter the traffic source, whether it be traffic exchanges, Facebook, blogging, or even YouTube, you need to set things up so that you're able to convert that traffic into sales. And that's what my step-by-step guide has just done. It lays out the process, the systems, and the mindset that I use in order to convert the traffic into sales all the time. This helps me make money, and I hope that it helps you make money, most importantly. Thank you.


Traffic Exchange Income System

Kommentare


bottom of page