top of page
Search
Writer's pictureSherrod

Traffic Ad Bar - 10 Ways to Get Free Traffic

Updated: Feb 27

Welcome to my Traffic Ad Bar - 10 ways to get traffic to your link. I am a member of Traffic Ad Bar, and I love the website. I think it's pretty cool, and it's an easy way for us to get free traffic. The surprising thing about traffic is that you can really get in front of your ideal client, prospect, subscriber - the exact people that you would like to add to your following - the people who trust, like, and know you, and eventually buy from you. Those are the type of people that you can find on Traffic Ad Bar.


However, today I would like to give you 10 websites that I use to generate 10 to 20 leads per day. Please keep in mind that on a typical day, I might generate five leads. However, because of the traffic strategies and email marketing tactics that I use, I don't really need a lot of traffic to make a lot of money. I'm going to talk to you about how you can set up a simple system that will help you achieve the same.


Traffic Ad Bar: 10 ways to get free traffic to your business. Please click the link below, and you will get access to my traffic dashboard. This is a page that I built to help other online marketers get traffic to any business that they want. You can actually get sales by using the websites on my page.


Traffic Ad Bar: The 10 ads a day challenge. I will be creating another full article about my Traffic Ad Bar 10 ads per day challenge. What this is all about is challenging other marketers to post 10 ads per day. These ads could be in the form of safelists or social media. The point is to post 10 ads per day and watch the number of leads that you're generating for your business increase. Most importantly, I'm going to show you where to post the ads.


ACCESS MY TRAFFIC DASHBOARD!




Traffic Ad Bar


Traffic Ad Bar: It's not Traffic Ad Bar's fault if you're not getting enough traffic to your business. I say that it's not Traffic Ad Bar's fault, or even other websites and traffic methods. It's mainly that people don't see the results that they want because they're not posting enough. And this is where the 10 ads per day challenge comes into play and can help you increase traffic, leads, and sales.


I challenge you to post 10 ads per day and watch what happens. Once you complete that task, I challenge you to post videos or blog posts every single day and watch what happens. Once again, the main problem is that most people aren't putting in enough work to see the results that they want. Surprisingly, the work that you have to put in is not a whole lot. You just need to be smart and consistent.


How to make hundreds of dollars per week with websites like Traffic Ad Bar. It's really simple: you need to promote low-ticket and mid-ticket offers together in a funnel. To be more specific, you need to be generating sales ranging from $5 all the way up to $300 per sale. By putting yourself in a position to do this, you will be able to make hundreds of dollars per week from websites like Traffic Ad Bar.


This is going to require you to get an autoresponder and a capture page creator. That way, you'll be able to collect leads every single day, and you will be able to add email to your autoresponder that could help you generate anywhere from $5 all the way up to $300 or more per sale.


Traffic Ad Bar tip: Don't hide behind capture pages. What I mean by this is that you have to be a real person. You don't necessarily have to be on camera or anything like that, but you need to have your picture, a number where people can text you, a social media account, and a Gmail account. And then you need to show up daily and help other people duplicate your results. Show up daily and help other people get started. Show up daily and inspire other people. These are the things that will help you make money from websites like Traffic Ad Bar. Thank you and stay blessed.


Traffic Ad Bar

Commentaires


bottom of page