top of page
Search
Writer's pictureSherrod

Do Safe List Websites Work

Updated: Feb 27

Do Safe Lists Work, and are they worth your time and effort? Safe list websites can be used to build an email list. That's primarily what they're created for: to help affiliate marketers and network marketers build their email lists for free.


But the question most people have is, do Safe List Websites work? The answer is yes or no. Safe list websites do not work for most people. I've been using safe list marketing for years, so I know a little bit about the websites and who will benefit the most from them. Today, I will try to give you some insight into who will benefit from them.


Do Safe-list Websites Work? Yes, they actually do work. They can help you generate leads. I think that anybody can generate leads from safe list websites. However, not everybody can generate sales from safe list websites.


And At The End Of The Day, we are all trying to get sales, not just traffic. So, in my opinion, for the most part, safe list marketing does not work for most people who try it. Most people are going to end up wasting a lot of time. A lot of people say that they were able to generate leads, but they weren't able to get any sales.


COPY MY DAILY ROUTINE FOR LEADS & SALES!




Do Safe Lists Work


The Truth About Safe List Marketing is that most people don't generate sales. Most of the time, I don't even generate sales. However, by using these websites, if you structure your sales funnel correctly, you can make good money from safe list websites.


Safe List Marketing results may vary because they depend on the marketer's skills and ability to attract and convert leads. What I am saying here is that the truth is that marketers who are already generating sales consistently and making well over $500 a month online will probably do really well with safe list websites because they already know how to convert traffic into sales. But most other marketers who are using safe list websites are not generating those types of sales, and they don't have that type of skill set. This is why they don't make money.


Safe List Marketing Versus Social Media Marketing. I would like to make a comparison because I want you to see that just like most people don't make money with safe list websites and safe list marketing, most people don't make money with social media either. Most people don't make money with Facebook, yet they're on Facebook every day marketing. Again, this really depends on the marketer's ability to gain skills and learn how to convert traffic into sales.


Every Platform Depends On The Marketer. So, while I may be able to get leads and sales from a safe list, most people can't because most people aren't even making money online. The same thing goes for Facebook. I want you to see that it's not the platform that is the problem, it's the marketers who are not gaining the skill set to convert traffic into sales no matter which platform they're on. And I truly believe that should be the mindset of the marketer. The mindset of the marketer should be that he or she is going to gain skills that will allow them to convert traffic into leads and leads into sales, no matter which platform they're using. However, most marketers don't think like that. In closing, safe list marketing definitely works, and I use it all the time.


HOW I TURN 5 TO 10 LEADS A DAY INTO $200 + PER WEEK!


Do Safe Lists Work


Additional Tips to Help People Make Money With Safe Lists:


1. Set Up A Funnel That Has Both Low-ticket And Mid-ticket Offers. Just don't promote offers like network marketing opportunities or offers that cost a lot of money. You want to make sure that you structure your funnel so that people are coming in for about seven bucks all the way up to $25 on the front end. But then you also want to make sure that you have products in the funnel deep in the funnel that will allow you to earn up to $300.


2. Promote Traffic Sources To The Leads. You don't want to be one-dimensional. You should not only be promoting income systems, but you should also promote traffic sources and marketing tools to the leads that you're generating. This is going to almost ensure that you get results.


3. My Lead Gen Secret Case Study. When My Lead Gen Secret first came out, I remember seeing it all over the place in safe list websites. People were promoting it like crazy and they were getting signups. Why? Because it's a traffic source being promoted on a traffic source to marketers who are there to get traffic for their business. Can you see how this makes sense? My point is that marketing tools and traffic should be within your portfolio or your funnel when you're marketing on safe lists. But then again, a lot of marketers don't know this, so when they come into the safelists, they have this shiny income opportunity that they want to promote. And that's not the best way to do it.


4. Focus On Building Long-term Trust With The Community. Yes, I consider safe list marketing to be a community of people who are trying to generate more leads and get more sales. So when I come within the community, I want to position myself as someone who can help other marketers. By doing this, I attract people and I build relationships and trust. I promote solutions to them that can help them get results with their current business because everybody who is using a safe list website already has a business. Most of them.


This Is Why Having Traffic-related Offers to promote to the leads is very important because it's going to allow you to build that relationship and catch people's attention because you're talking about something that they are currently trying to get, which is traffic. And marketing tools, on the other hand, help people get traffic, leads, and sales. So, this is why they pay attention to those types of offers.


Enclosing. I can go on and on about Safe Lists because I use them all the time. But I hope that you can see that safe list websites do work. It depends on the person who is working them. And I will say that 80% of the people who use them will not get results simply because they won't put in the time and the effort to learn how to do it, and they will give up and won't be consistent with their marketing. I hope that this helps you, and if you want one-on-one coaching or you want my blueprint, please work with me, and I will gladly give it to you as a bonus so that you can start generating a lot of leads from safe lists and converting them into sign-ups and sales. Thank you."

Comments


bottom of page